STFC Home Page STFC Home Page CSE Home Page CSE Home Page Computational Science & Engineering Department  


 Search the CSE web:
 Enter text and press return

  About us
  Find Us
  Contact us
  Support and services
  Research and development
  Advanced research computing
  Atomic and molecular physics
  Band theory
  CCP4 group
  Computational chemistry
  Computational engineering
  Computational material science
  Numerical analysis
  Software engineering
  Online resources
  CSE projects
  CSE staff
  Software library
  Publications library
  Chemical databases
  Training courses
  Events calendar
  Site map / index

Valid HTML 4.01

Valid CSS!


Dr Keith Refson


Computational Materials Science Group

 Room: R3, 1. 27
 Extension: 8023
Phone +44 1235 778023
Fax +44 1235 445720
Address Science and Technology Facilities Council
 Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
 Harwell Science and Innovation Campus
 OX11 0QX

Publication list via STFC e-Pubs

 CSE Staff
Link Organisation
Home Page
Link Richard Blake
Link Laura Johnston
Link Damian Jones
Link Tracey Kelly
Link Karen McIntyre
Link Shirley Miller
Link Esme Willliams
Advanced Research Computing:
Link Mike Ashworth
Link Rob Allan
Link Xiaohu Guo
Link Michael Pettifer
Link Stephen Pickles
Link Martin Plummer
Link Andrew Porter
Link Andrew Sunderland
Link Ilian Todorov
Band Theory:
Link Martin Lueders
Link Paul Durham
Link Leon Petit
Link Z (Dzidka) Szotek
Link Walter Temmerman
Link Andrey Lebedev
Link Marcin Wojdyr
Link Charles Ballard
Link Ronan Keegan
Link Narayanan Krishan
Link Eugene Krissinel
Link Hannes Loeffler
Link Chris Morris
Link Ville Uski
Link David Waterman
Link Martyn Winn
Link Marcin Wojdyr
Link Bob McMeeking
Link Mike Miller
Link Don Parkin
Computational Chemistry:
Link Paul Sherwood
Link Richard Anderson
Link David Gunn
Link Thomas Keal
Link Sebastian Metz
Link John Purton
Link Michael Seaton
Link Bill Smith
Link Chin Yong
Computational Engineering:
Link David Emerson
Link Rob Barber
Link Ali Dinler
Link Pierre Fayon
Link Xiaojun Gu
Link Benzi John
Link Charles Moulinec
Link Shang Zhi
Computational Materials Science:
Link Nic Harrison
Link Leo Bernasconi
Link Dominik Jochym
Link Barbara Montanari
Link Keith Refson
Link Barry Searle
Link Adrian Wander
Distributed Computing:
Link Jonathan Follows
Link David Cable
Link Igor Kozin
High End Computing:
Link Laurence Ellison
Numerical Analysis:
Link Jennifer Scott
Link Mario Arioli
Link Iain Duff
Link Nick Gould
Link Jonathan Hogg
Link Sue Thorne
Numerical Analysis Group:
Link Tyrone Rees
Software Engineering:
Link Chris Greenough
Link Lee Shawn Chin
Link David Worth
Link Steve Andrews
Link Tim Franks
Link Stephen Hill
Link Viliam Kalavsky
Link Colin Morey
Link Tavia Stone